Meet The Team

Meet the brokers, captains, and support staff who provide our world renowned customer service.

Administrative & Support Team

Partner & Lead Buyer

Phone: (919) 971-8953

Email: Brian@Yachts360.com

Justin
Goins

Partner & Broker

Phone: (865) 740-6938

Email: Justin@Yachts360.com

Scott
Clements

Partner & Broker

Phone: (954) 369-2185

Email: Scott@Yachts360.com

Cos
Constintinou

partner & buyer

Phone: (954) 514-9900

Email: Cos@Yachts360.com

Kathy
Govin

CLosing & Accounting Coordinator

Phone: (954) 514-9900 Ext. 110

Email: Kathy@Yachts360.com

Paris
Stice

Post Closing Coordinator & Marketing Assistant

Phone: (954) 514-9900

Email: Paris@Yachts360.com

Rachel
Renfroe

Accounting Coordinator

Email: Rachel@Yachts360.com

John
Collazos

Inventory Manager

Email: JohnC@Yachts360.com

Eric
Valenzuela

Inventory Support

Email: Eric@Yachts360.com

Michael
Giles

Captain & Support

Email: Michael@Yachts360.com

Mario
Tamayo

Captain & Support

Brokerage Team

North Carolina

Broker

Phone: (919) 634-8010

Email: Reid@Yachts360.com

Caleb
Duvall

Broker

Phone: (336) 607-4699

Email: Caleb@Yachts360.com

Broker

Phone: (704) 550-1811

Email: Matt@Yachts360.com

Dexter
Montague

Broker

Phone: (919) 337-2109

Email: Dexter@Yachts360.com

Jordy
Croswait

Broker

Phone: (252) 305-7960

Email: Jordy@Yachts360.com

Florida
East Coast

Senior Broker

Phone: (619) 654 7070

Email: Alberto@Yachts360.com

Dayton
Depping

Broker

Phone: (573) 220-3033

Email: Dayton@Yachts360.com

Johann
Faubel

Broker

Phone: (786) 328-8984

Email: Johann@Yachts360.com

Scott
Kida

Broker

Phone: (786) 489-8199

Email: ScottKida@Yachts360.com

Harold Del Rosario Yachts360 Broker

Harold Del
Rosario

Broker

Phone: (619) 840-3728

Email: Harold@Yachts360.com

Arie
Derzavich

Broker

Phone: (786) 412-6533

Email: Arie@Yachts360.com

Jorge
L. Tejeda

Broker

Phone: ‭(954) 805-5808

Email: Jorge@Yachts360.com

Mario
Galante

Broker

Phone: ‭(619) 709-9800

Email: Mario@Yachts360.com

Jeffrey
Eisenband

Broker

Phone: ‭(305) 610-5819

Email: Jeffrey@Yachts360.com

Florida
West Coast

Rob
Wojciechowski

Senior Broker

Phone: (727) 423-3942

Email: Rob@Yachts360.com

Broker

Phone: (813) 917-3606

Email: Rick@Yachts360.com

Paul Pudela

Paul
Pudela

Broker

Phone: (727) 647-2635

Email: Paul@Yachts360.com

Tennessee

Broker

Phone: (865) 206-0787

Email: Ray@Yachts360.com

Broker

Phone: (865) 776-1579

Email: Billy@Yachts360.com

Chad
Walters

Phone: (865) 360-1100

Email: Chad@Yachts360.com

Ron
Kukla

Broker

Phone: (630) 781-7355

Email: Ron@Yachts360.com

Ohio

John
Sima

Broker

Phone: (440) 537-2555

Email: JohnSima@Yachts360.com

Robin & Mark
Vadaj

Brokers

Phone: (440) 488-3160

Mark.Robin.Vadaj@Yachts360.com

Pennsylvania

Ed
Schuler

Broker

Phone: (814) 434-4724

Email: Ed@Yachts360.com

Alabama

Morgan
Miller

Broker

Phone: (256) 479-3807

Email: Morgan@Yachts360.com

International

Jaime
Fuster

Broker

Phone: (305) 469-8095

Email: Jamie@Yachts360.com

Marketing

Kyle
Ginthner

Marketing Manager

Email: Marketing@Yachts360.com

Join Our Team

Are you interested in joining one of the fastest growing brokerages in the marine industry?